Trainers of the Year

The Trainer of the Year award is given annually to recognize and encourage excellence in our instructors.

Trainer of the Year 2021

francois-archambaultFrançois Archambault is Senior Manager of National Bank Private Banking 1859's  Expertise Centre and a lecturer in law, taxation option, at HEC Montréal. A notary and holder of a master's degree in taxation, this financial planner has also been a trainer and writer for the IQPF for several years. An excellent popularizer and passionate about transmitting knowledge, Mr. Archambault always strives to get to the heart of the matter, whether in preparing his courses and training sessions or presentations for his clients and colleagues.

Past Recipients

Martine Berthelet 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012, 2013
Annie Boivin 2009
Nancy D'Amours 2014, 2015, 2018
Martin Dupras 2016, 2017
Sylvain Houde 2017
Daniel T. Jolin 2011
Pierre Larose 2008
Caroline Marion 2012, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2019
Robert McLaughlin 2010
Denis Preston 2013, 2014, 2015, 2017, 2018, 2020
Guy Sauvé 2020
Felice Torre 2019
Jean Turcotte 2011, 2016